Faculties of Materials Science and Engineering of Sharif University of Technology

Hossein ASHURI

Professor (Retired)

Ph.D: Materials Science and Engineering, Sharif University of Technology (Iran), 1990

Phone: +98 21 66165208

Fax: +98 21 66005717

Email: ashuri@sharif.edu

Web address: sharif.edu/~ashuri

Casting and Solidification

Download

Abdollah Afshar

Professor

Ph.D: Materials Science and Engineering, Lorraine Polytechnic (France), 1985

Phone: +98 21 66165204

Fax: +98 21 66005717

Email: afshar@sharif.ir

Web address: sharif.edu/~afshar

Corrosion and Protection of Materials

Download

Abbas Akbarzadeh Changiz

Associate Professor

Ph.D: Materials Science and Engineering, McGill university (Canada), 1996

Phone: +98 21 66165206

Fax: +98 21 66005717

Email: abbasa@sharif.ir

Web address: sharif.edu/~abbasa

Metal Forming

Download

Ali Akbar EKRAMI

Professor (Retired)

Ph.D: Materials Science and Engineering, University of Leeds (England), 1991

Phone: +98 21 66165205

Fax: +98 21 66005717

Email: ekrami@sharif.edu

Web address: sharif.edu/~ekrami

Mechanical Properties of Materials, Structure – Property Relations, TLP Bonding

Download

Reza Bagheri

Professor

Ph.D: Materials Science and Engineering, Lehigh University (USA), 1995

Phone: +98 21 66165207

Fax: +98 21 66005717

Email: rezabagh@sharif.ir

Web address: sharif.edu/~rezabagh

 

Mechanical Properties of Polymers and composites

Download

Kazem Purazarang

Professor (Retired)

Phone: +98 21 66165208

Fax: +98 21 66005717

Email: purazarang@sharif.edu

Web address: sharif.edu/~purazrang

Physical and Mechanical Properties of Metals

Download

Majid Pouranvari

Associate Professor

Ph.D: Materials Science and Engineering, Sharif University of Technology (Iran), 2013

Phone: +98 21 66165250

Fax: +98 21 66005717

Email: pouranvari@sharif.edu

Web address: sharif.edu/~pouranvari

 

Welding Metallurgy

Download

Gholamreza Pircheraghi

Associate Professor

Ph.D: Polymer Engineering, Amitkabir University of Technology (Iran), 2012

Phone: +98 21 66165210

Fax: +98 21 66005717

Email: pircheraghi@sharif.ir

Web address: sharif.edu/~pircheraghi

Forming Proccesses of Polymers, Nanocomposites and Rheology

Download

Rouhollah Tavakoli

Associate Professor

Ph.D: Materials Science and Engineering, Sharif University of Technology (Iran), 2009

Phone: +98 21 66165209

Fax: +98 21 66005717

Email: rtavakoli@sharif.ir

Web address: sharif.edu/~rtavakoli

Casting, Solidification, Simulation and Optimal Design

Download

Mohammad Halali

Associate Professor

Ph.D: Process Metalurgy, Imperial College of Science & Technology (England) 1993

Phone: +98 21 66165251

Fax: +98 21 66005717

Email: halali@sharif.edu

Web address: sharif.edu/~halali

Extractive Metallurgy

Download

Manoochehr Hakim

Professor (Retired)

Extractive Metallurgy

Phone: +98 21 66165208

Fax: +98 21 66005717

Email: hakim@sharif.edu

Web address: sharif.edu/~hakim

Download

Parviz Davami

Professor (Retired)

انجماد و ریخته گری، شبیه سازی انجماد و ریخته گری

Phone: +98 21 66165208

Fax: +98 21 66005717

Email: davami@sharif.edu

Web address: sharif.edu/~davami

Casting, Solidification, Simulation

Download

Abolghasem Dolati

Professor

Ph.D: Materials Science and Engineering, Sharif University of Technology (Iran), 2003

Phone: +98 21 66165229

Fax: +98 21 66005717

Email: dolati@sharif.edu

Web address: sharif.edu/~dolati

Corrosion and Protection of Materials

Download

Siamak Serajzadeh

Professor

Ph.D: Materials Science and Engineering, Sharif University of Technology (Iran), 2002

Phone: +98 21 66165218

Fax: +98 21 66005717

Email: serajzadeh@sharif.edu

Web address: sharif.edu/~serajzadeh

Metal Forming

Download

Sayed Morteza Sayed Reihani

Professor (Retired)

Ph.D: Materials Science and Engineering, INSA Lyon (France), 1991

Phone: +98 21 66165212

Fax: +98 21 66005717

Email: reihani@sharif.edu

Web address: sharif.edu/~reihani

Mecanical Properties of Metals and Composites ,Solid State Physics

Download

Abdolreza Simchi

Professor

Ph.D: Materials Science and Engineering, Sharif University of Technology (Iran), 2001

Phone: +98 21 66165261

Fax: +98 21 66005717

Email: simchi@sharif.edu

Web address: www.cnam.ir

 

Nanostructured and Advanced Materials

Download

Sayed khatiboleslam Sadrnezhaad

Professor

Ph.D: Materials Science and Engineering, Massachusetts Institute of Technology-MIT (USA), 1979

Phone: +98 21 66165215

Fax: +98 21 66005717

Email: sadrnezh@sharif.edu

Web address: sadrnezhaad.ir/sk

Production of Nanomaterials, Process Simulation and Memory Alloys

Download

Parvin Abachi

Associate Professor (Retired)

Ph.D: Materials Science and Engineering, Technology University Clausthal (Germany), 1998

Phone: +98 21 66165217

Fax: +98 21 66005717

Email: abachi@sharif.edu

Web address: sharif.edu/~abachi

Mechanical Properties of Metals & Composites ,Powder Metallurgy

Download

Sirous Asgari

Professor

Ph.D: Materials Science and Engineering, Drexel University (USA), 1997

Phone: +98 21 66165216

Fax: +98 21 66005717

Email: sasgari@sharif.edu

Web address: sharif.edu/~sasgari

Electron Microscopy and High Temperature Materials

Download

Masoud Askari

Assistant Professor (Retired)

Ph.D: Materials Science and Engineering, Manchester University (England), 1991

Phone: +98 21 66165206

Fax: +98 21 66005717

Email: askari@sharif.edu

Web address: sharif.edu/~askar

Extractive Metallurgy

Download

Reza Alizadeh

Assistant Professor

Ph.D: Materials Science and Engineering, university of Tehran (Iran), 2015

Phone: +98 21 66165265

Fax: +98 21 66005717

Email: r.alizadeh@sharif.edu

Web address: sharif.edu/~r.alizadeh

Light Alloys

Download

Mohammad Ghorbani

Professor

Ph.D: Materials Science and Engineering, UMIST Manchester university (England), 1991

Phone: +98 21 66165219

Fax: +98 21 66005717

Email: ghorbani@sharif.edu

Web address: sharif.edu/~ghorbani

Corrosion and Protection of Materials

Download

Mohsen Kazeminezhad

Professor

Ph.D: Materials Science and Engineering, Sharif university of Technology (Iran), 2006

Phone: +98 21 66165227

Fax: +98 21 66005717

Email: mkazemi@sharif.edu

Web address: sharif.edu/~mkazemi

Metal Forming

Download

Ali Karimi Taheri

Distinguished professor (Retired)

PHD: Materials Science and Engineering, The University of Leeds (England), 1984

Phone: +98 21 66165220

Fax: +98 21 66005717

Email: ktaheri@sharif.edu

Web address: sharif.edu/~ktaheri

Mechanical and Thermomechanical Behaviour of Metals, Metal Forming, Simulation

Download

Amirhossein Kokabi

Professor (Retired)

Ph.D: Materials Science and Engineering, University of Strathclyde (England), 1980

Phone: +98 21 66165214

Fax: +98 21 66005717

Email: kokabi@sharif.edu

Web address: sharif.edu/~kokabi

Welding

Download

Mohammadreza Mohammadi

Associate Professor

Ph.D: Materials Science and Engineering, Sharif university of Technology (Iran), 2006

Phone: +98 21 66165211

Fax: +98 21 66005717

Email: mohammadi@sharif.edu

Web address: sharif.edu/~mohammadi

Nanomaterials

Download

Seyed Hamidreza Madaah Hosseini

Professor

Ph.D: Materials Science and Engineering, Sharif university of Technology (Iran), 2000

Phone: +98 21 66165258

Fax: +98 21 66005717

Email: madaah@sharif.edu

Web address: sharif.edu/~madaah

Advanced Materials

Download

Adrine Malek Khachatourian

Assistant Professor

PHD: Materials Science and Engineering, University of Science and Technology (Iran), 2016

Phone: +98 21 66165203

Fax: +98 21 66005717

Email: khachatourian@sharif.edu

Web address: sharif.edu/~khachatourian

Advanced Ceramics, Nanomaterials

Download

Mojtaba Movahedi

Associate Professor

Ph.D: Materials Science and Engineering, Sharif university of Technology (Iran), 2012

Phone: +98 21 66165224

Fax: +98 21 66005717

Email: m_movahedi@sharif.edu

Web address: sharif.edu/~m_movahedi

Welding

Download

Ali Nemati

Professor

Ph.D: Materials Science and Engineering, Case Western Reserve University (USA), 1994

Phone: +98 21 66165223

Fax: +98 21 66005717

Email: nemati@sharif.edu

Web address: sharif.edu/~nemati

Nano Materials - Nano Ceramics - Functional, Engineering and Bio Ceramics - Refractories

Download

Naser Varahram

Associate Professor (Retired)

Ph.D: Materials Science and Engineering, Hirishima University (Japan), 1990

Phone: +98 21 66164685

Fax: +98 21 66005717

Email: naserv@sharif.edu

Web address: sharif.edu/~naserv

Casting, Solidification and Their Computer Simulation

Download

Hossein Yoozbashizadeh

Professor (Retired)

Ph.D: Materials Science and Engineering, The University of Leeds (England), 1988

Phone: +98 21 66165228

Fax: +98 21 66005717

Email: yoozbashi@sharif.edu

Web address: sharif.edu/~yoozbashi

Extractive Metallurgy, Advanced Materials

Download